skip to content

Finance Division

 
Section: Finance Director's Office
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Andrew Reid Director of Finance (3)32211 andrew.reid@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Director's Office
Steve Hutson Assistant Director (Financial Operations) (7)64214 Steve.Hutson@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Director's Office
Jonathan Appleton Assistant Director (Academic and Financial Planning and Analysis) (7)61430 Jonathan.Appleton@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Director's Office
Vanessa White Personal Assistant to the Director of Finance (3)32227 vanessa.white@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Director's Office
Theresa Jones Office Manager (3)32226 theresa.jones@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Director's Office
Section: Financial Planning & Analysis
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Debbie Man Manager (3)32236 debbie.man@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Planning & Analysis
Sarah Tucker Financial Planning Accountant (7)64223 sarah.jones@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Planning & Analysis
Thomas O'Neill fEC Accountant (3)32220 Thomas.O'Neill@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Planning & Analysis
Cathy Kirby Senior Accounts Assistant (7)64217 cathy.kirby@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Planning & Analysis
Paul Bloomfield Principal Accounts Assistant (3)32238 paul.bloomfield@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Planning & Analysis
Section: Finance Managers & Finance Advisors for Non-School Institutions
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Diane Gaskin Non-School Finance Manager (7)65812 diane.gaskin@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Managers & Finance Advisors for Non-School Institutions
Mike Millard UAS Finance Manager (7)65975 mike.millard@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Managers & Finance Advisors for Non-School Institutions
Catherine Bentham Non-School Finance Adviser (7)66597 catherine.bentham@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Managers & Finance Advisors for Non-School Institutions
Elizabeta Moss UAS/Non-School Finance Adviser (3)32243 elizabeta.moss@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Managers & Finance Advisors for Non-School Institutions
Section: School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Claire Cahill Arts & Humanities, Finance Manager (7)64074 claire.cahill@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Angela Cattermole Arts and Humanities School Finance Projects Manager (3)34078 Angela.Cattermole@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Abdul Khalique Arts & Humanities, Finance Adviser (7)66392 abdul.khalique@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Beverley Housden Humanities & Social Sciences, Finance Manager (7)64081 beverley.housden@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Deana Robinson Humanities & Social Sciences, Finance Adviser (3)30701 deana.robinson@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Susan Wright Physical Sciences, Finance Manager (7)67137 susan.wright@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Joel Brand Physical Sciences, Finance Adviser (3)30582 joel.brand@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Matt Burgess Technology, Finance Manager (7)65643 matt.burgess@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Daniel Greenfield Technology, Finance Adviser (3)30700 daniel.greenfield@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Adam Durrant Biological Sciences, Finance Adviser (7)61568 adam.durrant@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Robin Uttin Clinical Medicine, Finance Manager (7)63653 robin.uttin@admin.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Philipa Moore Clinical Medicine, Assistant Finance Manager (3)36705 pg317@medschl.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Robert Williams Finance Adviser (3)36730 rpw24@medschl.cam.ac.uk School Finance Managers & Finance Advisors
Section: Shared Services
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Paul Zuppinger Team Leader (Shared Services) (7)66620 paul.zuppinger@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Katie Butler Senior Accounts Assistant (Shared Services) (3)32241 kathryn.butler@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Sanya Serafimovic Senior Accounts Assistant (Shared Services) (7)66481 Sanya.Serafimovic@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Caroline Carter Accounts Assistant (Shared Services) (7)66481 caroline.carter@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Anna Sullivan Accounts Assistant (Shared Services) (7)66620 anna.sullivan@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Krisztina Kiss-Papp Accounts Assistant (Shared Services) (3)32241 krisztina.kiss-papp@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Petra Beranova Accounts Assistant (Shared Services) (7)65099 petra.beranova@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Julia Bucuresteanu Accounts Assistant (Shared Services) (7)65099 julia.bucuresteanu@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Alicja Sen Accounts Assistant (Shared Services) (7)66620 Alicja.Sen@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Sabrina Farrow Accounts Assistant, Shared Services (7)61338 Sabrina.Farrow@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Alban Jagger Accounts Assistant, Shared Services (7)61338 Alban.Jagger@admin.cam.ac.uk Shared Services
Section: Insurance
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Gill Armstrong Head of Insurance (3)39659 Gillian.Armstrong@admin.cam.ac.uk Insurance
Ross Elliott Insurance Adviser (3)32216 ross.elliott@admin.cam.ac.uk Insurance
Adrienne Walters Insurance Assistant (7)65002 Adrienne.Walters@admin.cam.ac.uk Insurance
Section: Procurement Services
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Procurement Services Enquiries (3)32233 Procurement.services.enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Fern McCall Senior Category Manager (7)64328 fern.mccall@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Helen Stuckey (on Maternity Leave) Category Manager (7)65013 helen.s.saunders@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Tom Twitchett Category Manager (7)60518 tom.twitchett@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Tim Young Category Manager (3)30772 tim.young@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Heather Ajimi Category Manager (7)60552 heather.ajimi@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Elizabeth Curry (Secondment 01.08.16 - 31.07.17) Category Manager (7)65013 elizabeth.curry@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Janice Sutton E-Procurement Manager (7)61604 janice.sutton@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Heather Twinn E-Procurement Administrator (3)32234 heather.twinn@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Richard Etteridge Procurement Systems Advisor (3)39657 richard.etteridge@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Amanda Green (secondment 12.12.16 to 11.12.17) Procurement System Adviser (7)65013 Amanda.Green@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Carol Gardner Procurement Administrator (3)32233 Carol.Gardner@admin.cam.ac.uk Procurement Services
Section: Central & Research Accounting
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Stephen Kent-Taylor Head of Corporate and Research Accounting (7)61642 stephen.kent-taylor@admin.cam.ac.uk Central & Research Accounting
Mike Sinclair Manager, Central and Research Accounting (3)32350 mike.sinclair@admin.cam.ac.uk Central & Research Accounting
Louise Luke Research Accountant (3)32872 louise.luke@admin.cam.ac.uk Central & Research Accounting
Jane Childerley Principal Accounts Assistant (7)66946 jane.childerley@admin.cam.ac.uk Central & Research Accounting
Wendy Wooldridge Accounts Assistant (7)61649 wendy.wooldridge@admin.cam.ac.uk Central & Research Accounting
Michael Dunn Senior Accounts Assistant (7)66780 michael.dunn@admin.cam.ac.uk Central & Research Accounting
Trevor Dant Senior Accounts Assistant (3)32242 trevor.dant@admin.cam.ac.uk Central & Research Accounting
David Cook Accountant, Central and Research Accounting (7)65979 david.cook@admin.cam.ac.uk Central & Research Accounting
James Boyce Senior Accounts Assistant (3)39660 James.Boyce@admin.cam.ac.uk Central & Research Accounting
Section: Credit Control
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
General enquiries fincreditcontrol@admin.cam.ac.uk Credit Control
Kay Daines Credit Controller (7)66393 kay.daines@admin.cam.ac.uk Credit Control
Karen Walker Credit Controller (7)65209 karen.walker@admin.cam.ac.uk Credit Control
Bernadette Parsons Credit Control Manager (7)65872 bernadette.parsons@admin.cam.ac.uk Credit Control
Anna Legowska Accounts Assistant (3)32205 anna.legowska@admin.cam.ac.uk Credit Control
Section: Accounting Services
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Chris Patten Head of Accounting Services (7)66733 chris.patten@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Andrew Weatherley Manager, Accounts Payable/Receivable and Cash Management (7)66220 andrew.weatherley@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Simon Miller Helpdesk and Cash Management Supervisor (7)66832 simon.miller@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Susanna Wilson Supervisor (Accounts Payable Section) (7)65096 susanna.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Shirley Bidgood e-Sales Administrator (7)65004 shirley.bidgood@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Jana Pavlickova eSales Assistant (3)32278 Jana.Pavlickova@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Deniz Ege Thorpe Senior Accounts Assistant (Cash Management) (7)65103 deniz.ege-thorpe@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
James Webb Accounts Assistant (Helpdesk) (7)66596 james.webb@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Aniko Pechenyuk Accounts Assistant (Helpdesk) (7)65973 aniko.pechenyuk@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Mariiliana Alivonta Accounts Assistant, Payables (7)66749 Mariiliana.Alivonta@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Rowan Binney Accounts Assistant (Accounts Payable) (7)65097 Rowan.Binney@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Ana Fabrega Fernandez Cashier (7)48867 Ana.FabregaFernandez@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Eva Company Accounts Assistant (Accounts Payable) (7)65095 eva.company@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Pilar Lacuna Gran Accounts Assistant (Cash Management) (7)61767 pilar.lacunagran@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Yunju Kim Accounts Assistant, Cashier (7)64221 Junju.Kim@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Judy Law Accounts Assistant (Helpdesk) (7)65481 judy.law@admin.cam.ac.uk Accounting Services
Section: Treasury & Investments
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Heather Davis Manager, Treasury & Investments (7)65974 heather.davis@admin.cam.ac.uk Treasury & Investments
Scott Maclaren Treasury Accountant (7)64216 scott.maclaren@admin.cam.ac.uk Treasury & Investments
Dave Sizer Investment Accountant (7)65038 dave.sizer@admin.cam.ac.uk Treasury & Investments
Angelica Alagia Accounts Assistant (7)66601 angelica.alagia@admin.cam.ac.uk Treasury & Investments
Martin Keall Cash Management Assistant (7)66165 martin.keall@admin.cam.ac.uk Treasury & Investments
Section: Financial Systems Group
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Jo Hall Head of Financial Systems (7)64337 jo.hall@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Michelle Bond Lead Functional Analyst (7)64543 michelle.bond@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Paul Humphreys Functional Analyst (7)64298 paul.humphreys@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Lesley Dent Finance Systems Administrator (7)66615 lesley.dent@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Julie Godward Data Cleanse Administrator (7)66623 julie.godward@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Garry Browne Functional Analyst (7)65009 Garry.Browne@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Geoffrey Redpath Functional Analyst (3)39388 Geoffrey.Redpath@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Rebecca Darlow Functional Analyst (3)32240 rebecca.darlow@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Hazel Pettit Reporting Manager, Reporting Development (7)66747 hazel.pettit@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Leisa Broad Reporting Assistant (3)39724 leisa.broad@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Stefanie James Senior Business Analyst (7)61582 Stefanie.James@admin.cam.ac.uk Financial Systems Group
Section: Finance Training
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Karen Sheldon Manager, Finance Training (7)66599 karen.sheldon@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Training
Helen Maffin eLearning Developer (7)64659 helen.maffin@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Training
Helen Parker Finance Trainer (7)66627 helen.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Training
Christine Rogerson Finance Trainer (7)65985 christine.rogerson@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Training
Max Smith Finance Trainer (7)66481 max.smith@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Training
Margaret Peck Finance Training Assistant (7)66631 margaret.peck@admin.cam.ac.uk Finance Training
Section: Payroll
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
General enquiries (3)39779 payrollenquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk Payroll
Alexsis Dicken Manager (3)30259 alexsis.dicken@admin.cam.ac.uk Payroll
Elaine Ball Team Leader (7)66191 elaine.ball@admin.cam.ac.uk Payroll
Peter Hewitt Team Leader (3)32232 peter.hewitt@admin.cam.ac.uk Payroll
James Oliver Payroll Administrator (3)39779 James.Oliver@admin.cam.ac.uk Payroll
Joanna McConville Payroll Administrator (3)32235 joanna.mcconville@admin.cam.ac.uk Payroll
Gerry Moore Payroll Administrator (7)66179 gerry.moore@admin.cam.ac.uk Payroll
Jennifer Jeffrey Payroll Administrator (7)64125 jennifer.jeffrey@admin.cam.ac.uk Payroll
Section: Tax
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Spencer Moore Acting Head of Tax/International and Corporate Tax Manager (3)32351 Spencer.Moore@admin.cam.ac.uk Tax
Tracy Andrews VAT and Compliance Manager (3)32230 Tracy.Andrews@admin.cam.ac.uk Tax
Vladka Mikulski Assistant VAT Manager (3)30891 vladka.mikulski@admin.cam.ac.uk Tax
Inga Skeberdyte Tax Assistant (3)39661 inga.skeberdyte@admin.cam.ac.uk Tax
Tax enquiries (3)30891 VATenquiries&notifications@admin.cam.ac.uk Tax
Section: Reporting
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Paul Light Head of Reporting (3)32221 paul.light@admin.cam.ac.uk Reporting
Lucy Harney Reporting Accountant (3)32218 lucy.harney@admin.cam.ac.uk Reporting
Section: UFS Help Desk
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
UFS General Enquiries (7)65999 ufsenquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
Accounts Payable (7)66888 UFS_AP@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
Accounts Receivable (3)32215 UFS_AR@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
Cash Management (7)65980 UFS_CM@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
Finance Reporting (7)65098 FIN_Reporting_Helpdesk@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
Fixed Assets (7)66780 UFS_FA@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
General Ledger codes (3)39660 ufsglcodes@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
General Ledger journals (3)39660 UFS_GLJ@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
General Ledger reporting (7)65098 FIN_Reporting_Helpdesk@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
Inventory (7)66780 UFS_INV@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
iProcurement (7)65101 UFS_PO@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
New customers / amendments (7) 65872 ARCustomer@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
New suppliers / amendments (7) 65097 ufs_suppliers@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
New user access (7) 65999 UFS_users@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
Research Grants (7)64796 ufs_grants@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
Trust Funds (7)66946 UFS_TF@admin.cam.ac.uk UFS Help Desk
Section: Reception Team
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Hollie Godden Reception Supervisor (3)32299 Hollie.Godden@admin.cam.ac.uk Reception Team
GHOST team Greenwich House Operational Support Team (3)32299 greenwichhouseoperationalsupportteam@admin.cam.ac.uk Reception Team
Hazel Willis Receptionist (3)32299 hazel.willis@admin.cam.ac.uk Reception Team
Carole Stanford Receptionist (3)32299 carol.stanford@admin.cam.ac.uk Reception Team
Section: Planning & Resource Allocation
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Jonathan Appleton Head of Planning and Resource Allocation (7)61430 Jonathan.Appleton@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Christine Collis Secretary (3)39885 christine.collis@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Stephen Heppenstall Head of Strategic Resource & Cost Allocation (7)65146 stephen.heppenstall@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Isobel Milner Management Information Analyst (3)39911 isobel.milner@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Ekaterina Samoylova Senior Information Analyst and Modeller (7)64339 ekaterina.samoylova@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Rachel Coupe Senior Assistant Registrary (Strategic Planning & Change) (3)39884 rachel.coupe@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Alan Kippax Strategic Projects Manager (Tues & Weds only) (7)66253 alan.kippax@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Nick Tamkin Assistant Registrary (3)39665 nick.tamkin@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Daniel White Administrative Officer (3)32264 daniel.white@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Nick Wilson Deputy Head of PRAO (Head of Information & Reporting) (3)32250 nick.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Faisal Moolla Administrative Officer (7)65635 faisal.moolla@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Wendy Solomou Student Statistics Officer (7)66628 wendy.solomou@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Constanza Arias-Aldana Management Information Analyst (3)36150 constanza.arias-aldana@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Elif de Grammont Senior Business Analyst (7)66935 elif.degrammont@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Andrew Kindred-Langdon Deputy Student Statistics Officer (7)60178 andrew.langdon@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Louise Vincent Senior Projects Manager (7)65986 Louise.Vincent@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Richard Lamont Assistant Treasurer (Management Accountant) (7)65873 richard.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk Planning & Resource Allocation
Section: Staff Bureau
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Section
Oonagh Bourne Staff Bureau Manager (7)65983 oonagh.bourne@admin.cam.ac.uk Staff Bureau
Alison Murfin Staff Bureau Assistant (7)61338 aem26@admin.cam.ac.uk Staff Bureau
Dorothee Amour Staff Bureau Assistant (7)65983 dorothee.amour@admin.cam.ac.uk Staff Bureau
Jill Bullman Staff Bureau Assistant (7)65983 jill.bullman@admin.cam.ac.uk Staff Bureau
Angela Smith Staff Bureau Assistant (7)65983 angela.smith@admin.cam.ac.uk Staff Bureau
Louis Wenham Staff Bureau Assistant (7)65983 louis.wenham@admin.cam.ac.uk Staff Bureau