skip to content

To qualify as an ACCA member, you will need to complete:

Fundamentals level (nine units in total)

F1 Accountant in Business
F2 Management Accounting
F3 Financial Accounting
F4 Corporate and Business Law
F5 Performance Management
F6 Taxation
F7 Financial Reporting
F8 Audit and Assurance
F9 Financial Management

Ethics & Professional Skills (one unit) new from Oct 2017

Professional level (five/four units in total)

Essentials Changes effective from Sep 2018
P2 Corporate Reporting SBR - Strategic Business Reporting
P1 Governance, Risk and Ethics SBL - Strategic Business Leader  case study
P3 Business Analysis
Options (two to be completed)  
P4 Advanced Financial Management  
P5 Advanced Performance Management  
P6 Advanced Taxation  
P7 Advanced Audit and Assurance  


Suggested progression routes

Refer to this guide for suggested progression routes.

Raven Login

Some items on this website are restricted. University members are encouraged to log in using Raven to make the best use of the site:
Login with Raven