skip to content

You should ensure that you have read the current ACCA exemption policy to ensure that you comply with the processes and avoid delays

A maximum of nine papers at the Fundamentals level of the ACCA Qualification can be awarded. To preserve the integrity and rigour of the ACCA Qualification and to ensure that all students share a common experience, ACCA do not award any exemptions at the Professional level.

Warning - ACCA do change the exemption rules from time to time so always make sure that you check the situation directly with them before beginning any study programme.

Successful completion of AAT Level 4 will currently exempt you from:

F1 Accountant in Business
F2 Management Accounting
F3 Financial Accounting

Various degrees and other qualifications may also qualify you for exemptions, for the most up to date list use the exemptions search

Raven Login

Some items on this website are restricted. University members are encouraged to log in using Raven to make the best use of the site:
Login with Raven